Contact

All Consignments and Auctions are held at :

Av. des Casernes 39 B
1040 Brussels
Belgium

See on a map

Send us a message

 

Headquarter and informations

Millon Belgique S.P.R.L

+32 (0)2/646.91.38

Avenue des Casernes, 39 B
1040 Brussels

Open from Monday to Friday from 10 am to 6 pm by appointment (except Monday following a sale, from 14 to 18h).

contact@millon-belgique.com

VAT : BE 0891 455 833
Bank account : 068-2480608-54
IBAN : BE42 0682 4806 0854
BIC : GKCCBEBB

Collaborators

Chairman of Groupe Millon
Alexandre Millon
 
General Manager
Appraisal of Comics
Arnaud de Partz
arnaud@millon-belgique.com
Accounting - Management
Emmanuelle Brocorens
emmanuelle@millon-belgique.com

Comics and books

Person in charge
Michaël Deneyer
michael@millon-belgique.com
Expert in original drawings and illustration plates
Thierry Goossens
+32 (0)473/70.74.40
thierry@millon-belgique.com
Expert in 3D objects
Jean Michel
+32 (0)477/25.73.79
jeanmichel@millon-belgique.com
Expert in antiquarian and contemporary books
Frédéric Deville (librairie ABAO)
+32 (0)2/663.79.80
abao@millon-belgique.com

Jewelery, Watchmaking and Goldsmith

Person in charge
Melissa Lafont
melissa@millon-belgique.com
Expert Jewelery
Céline Rose David
celine@millon-belgique.com
Expert Watchmaking
Sébastien Delbar
sebastien@millon-belgique.com

First Arts

Person in charge
Valentin Mesnard
valentin@millon-belgique.com
Expert
Serge Reynes
 

Belgian Art, Modern Art & Contemporary art

Person in charge
Melissa Lafont
melissa@millon-belgique.com
Consultant Expert
Olivier Bertrand
 

Urban Art

Person in charge & specialist
Axel van Steenberghe
axel@millon-belgique.com

Old painting, furniture and work of art

Person in charge
Valentin Mesnard
valentin@millon-belgique.com
Consultant
Thierry Van Ophem